Arbeitskreisvorsitzender

Kreisjugendfeuerwehrwart
KBM Marco Meyer
Flurstr. 13
95473 Haag
marco.meyer@kfv-bayreuth.de

Stellv. Arbeitskreisvorsitzender

Kreisbrandrat
Hermann Schreck
Birkenstraße 5
95466 Weidenberg
hermann.schreck@kfv-bayreuth.de

Kreisjugendgruppensprecher

Christoph Söllner
Feuerwehr Waischenfeld
Harletzsteiner Weg 1
91344 Waischenfeld
E-Mail: christoph.soellner@kfv-bayreuth.de

Stellv. Kreisjugendgruppensprecherin

Melissa Scherm
Feuerwehr Creußen
Am alten Rathaus 9
95473 Creußen
E-Mail: melissa.scherm@kfv-bayreuth.de

Kassier

Kreisbrandinspektor
Winfried Prokisch
Wirtschlagweg 20
95694 Mehlmeisel
winfried.prokisch@kfv-bayreuth.de

Beisitzer

Kreisbrandinspektor
Stefan Steger
Stieglitzenhöhe 59
91278 Pottenstein
stefan.steger@kfv-bayreuth.de

Beisitzer

Kreisbrandinspektor
Harald Schöberl
Hauptstrasse 54
91287 Plech
harald.schoeberl@kfv-bayreuth.de

Schriftführerin

Kreisbrandinspektorin
Kerstin Schmidt
Tannenstr. 11
95466 Weidenberg
kerstin.schmidt@kfv-bayreuth.de

Beisitzer

Kreisbrandinspektor
Armin Meyer
Kasernenstr. 8
95496 Glashütten
armin.meyer@kfv-bayreuth.de

Menü